Age: 58
Age: 62
Hang Out
funtorideon: Is it not all about taking a chance???????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thorton, Colorado
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
funtorideon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am into building and riding Harley Davidsons. I am into woodworking or just about anything I can do with my hands, there's not much i can't do or fix if I put my mind to it. I like to experiment and can be a little bit curious and adventurous. The word can't doesn't exist in my vocabulary. I like music of all kinds but I lean towards the blues, live music is wonderful anytime. I like to dance, play pool, go camping, fishing, and really love to cook don,t even mind doing the dishes. I love to laugh and have fun. I can be romantic and a gentleman, but also a man. I am a slow starter but finish strong, and don't play games. Who knows never done this online thing before. I do have my horns to lol, but i am not perverted and don't believe in one night stands or using people. If you are looking for a neutered male maybe you better pass me by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates wow been so long couldn't tell you. A cup of morning coffee, maybe go out and play pool or go for a ride, maybe go dancing if your toes could handle it. A movie might be nice. Or just come over and let me cook you a good meal with a bottle of wine, then sit out and get to know each other under the stars.