gadlad11: looking for attractive female, with GSOH
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
gadlad11 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like going out clubbing, but not so active these days... I enjoy watching movies, and am equally happy to cuddle up on the couch with a good film. I have a GSOH, I enjoy travelling, this includes travel in the UK as well as abroad. main music interests are progressive trance
( armin van buuren, tiesto )progressive house, all genre of music.
I love F1 not football
I'm happy go lucky & game 4 a laugh, very cheeky! :-)
I love wild life & nature & history program's
I love the outdoors & have just started skiing....
I'm a gentleman & have got a heart of gold & I'm easy going...
Got lots of time for my friends & am always there if they need me!!
I love children & Love the fun & laughter they give :-)
PS THIS IS NOT MY AGE. Have had my profile on here 4 ever & can't change it!! I'm 42
Ps I can now ski !! & love it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and chat first and take it from there....

Mail Settings
To send a message to gadlad11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives within 75