teacherof1: <b>Perfection is a matter of perception[\b]
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vineland, New Jersey
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
teacherof1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I know woman hear this all the time but I really am a nice guy with a good heart. However, I am still a male so sometimes my primal nature (being a jerk) tries to shine through. I am also a bit of an introvert so it takes time for me to open up to people. I enjoy watching movies and I would say that horror is my favorite genre. I do not believe that ignorance is bliss so I am always open to learning something new. It would be nice to meet someone that is interested in sharing their hobbies and possibly exploring some new ones together.

I know anyone can say the “right things” on here to bait the hook. This is why I am on looking for someone who will take the time to get to know me and in return I will do the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teacherof1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps