jtaptos97: I am athletic I also enjoy the outdoors
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Watsonville, California
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
jtaptos97 is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I am here looking just trying the whole internet dating. I was told about this site by my friend he said he has had good results from here so trying it out. I was in the Marines for 8 years served my full term and got out with a honorable discharge. This is the reason I am just now going back to school never to late to change a carrier path. So far being on here I have chatted with a few different women nothing has panned out not sure if you ladies are shy but want to go out on a date and see where things go. Well if your not shy and would like to go out on a date and not text or chat only it would be nice to actually meet someone from here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually go out on a first date somewhere low key.(dinner or maybe somewhere to play pool or bowling) To see if there is any connection to see if things could come of this or not. Usually I can tell or the women can tell and I'm an upfront person and appreciate the same from a women.