snoxkos18: Love a girl that looks good in some heels ;)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Attica, New York
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
snoxkos18 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is aaron and i am 23 but not a typical 23 year old lol...i am a very out-going person that loves to do a variety of different things. first off i love to go snowmobiling. i have been doin it since i was 10 and i dont think ill ever give it up. i like to drink but i never get to rowdy. i do smoke but working on quiting....i live in a lil place jus outside of attca and i absolutly love it i was born and raised in the east and west sides of buffalo and ill never go friends are most important to me if they have a serious issue i drop what i am doing and help them work it all out.....currently lookin for a nice female to spend some time with and my friends can be a bit rowdy from time to time but its all funny and fun at the same time....i love all kinds of music there really isnt a type that i like more....i play guitar and i listen to wiz khalifa lol....i am a volunteer fireman and love it with a passion and i am lookin to pursue a career in fire fighting. I have three tattoos two tribal one on my right upper arm one on my right forearm and one on my upper left arm and that ine is soon to be covered. Not a girls name just a terrible tat. Anything that you wanna know just ask away im an open book