MikeNJD: Looking for some adorable girls :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Iselin, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
MikeNJD wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Sales/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm all about going out with my friends,,, trying my best to find a good time or create one no matter where i am,,,, i work alot but i'm definitely not one to stay in,,, if there's fun or a party to be found,,, that where i'm looking to go. I really like going to Nyc,,,and Atlantic City,,, i like most sports but football and ice hockey are my favorite....As far as music goes,,,,i pretty much like just about everything but my faves are Hip/hop rap,, R&b...some pop,, depends what mood i'm in..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well Im pretty much down for anything fun,,,ready to go out to a club or even just a cozy bar or lounge for drinks.... i can do all kinds of fun date stuff like bowling,, skating,,,Im and amazing cook,,, and i'm all about honesty,,,To me trust is the foundation of everything,,,no mater mater how big or small the relationship is between two people,,,,and im all about karma,,,,,So i try to be the best person i can be,,, cause i know that whatever good or bad i put out there is in one way or another comming back to me :)