coachjdenton: Military reservist who loves to explore new places
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasco, Washington
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
coachjdenton is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
Dream as if you'll live forever live as if you'll die tomorrow. With that I live each day for what it is, and try not to dwell on the past. So really I am looking for someone to move forward with that truly wants to experience life and everything it has to offer. I was active in the military for 4 years and a reservist for the last 2 years. I enjoy being active, spending time outdoors, hanging out with friends doing whatever suits us for the day. I love to be spontaneous and enjoy trying new things and going new places. I love to travel and thanks to the military I have had the opportunity to visit close to 20 different countries but I still plan to continue to travel the world and explore some more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe get some ice cream and go for a walk and talk, or something more active like volleyball down at the park or a friendly game of golf.

Get the POF Mobile Apps