DramaFreeGirl: Sunshine, football, and good drink in my hand
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
DramaFreeGirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Assistant Athletic Director

Who doesnt love carving pumpkins

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Erin
I am a very casual, laid back girl looking for the same in a guy. I love to cook and to try to challenge myself to the most difficult of recipes. I always cook too much food though so definitely need someone to sample my creations. On the weekends I like to grab a few drinks at local bars or pubs. Not a club-goer. I'm a huge USC fan but simply love to watch all sports. I just completed my master's degree and recently started a new job as an Assistant Athletic Director.

I love going to concerts. Dave Matthews, Jason Mraz, Billy Joel, Neil Diamond, just to name a few. I listen to rock music, classic and current, and am open and willing to listen to almost anything. Being an LA native, I grew up loving movies and television. From dramas to the dumbest of comedies, I love it all. I am looking for someone who can bring a casual, chill attitude and relaxed outlook. Oh, not to sound cliche, but sense of humor is very important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would most likely be dinner and a few drinks. Then, of course, I would challenge you in bowling. Or something along those lines.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DramaFreeGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.

Get the POF Mobile Apps