brava747: Wishing Upon A Star
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael,, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
brava747 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Celebrating the holidays!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Before I say anything, I need to say that I apologize for not responding to many of you...I was surprised at the number of responses I received, so I hope to respond sooner rather than later. Now a little about me...I've always been a little adventurous, but as I have gotten older my adventurous side has blossomed more. My quasi-new motto is to say "yes" to almost anything, (except sensual aspects--that's sacred). I rode or zipped my first zip-line that was over one mile long; took a helicopter ride and landed on a glacier in Alaska; I ride ATV's (own one that's on a small piece of property); took my first rafting trip this last year; took my niece to NYC for five days (loved showing her around the big apple); and many other things that were very fun and exciting.

I am trying to reinvent my business--learn more about marketing and how to work smarter and not harder! This is really a test. I participate in the Marin Women's Hall of Fame. Not a member yet, however if my work schedule were to change, I would devote much more time. The last great program I participated in was "100 WOMEN + 100 GIRLS = ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES ". This is a mentorship program for young female teens that are given the opportunity to work with a woman (1 on 1) that will increase their knowledge base, talk about their dreams and maybe ways in which they can achieve them and on and on.......

My personality is always fairly upbeat--I really do not get too wound up over the smaller things in life, because it's important that I devote my time and energy to goodness. Working out, hiking and just taking walks in beautiful places (and that's anywhere in Marin!) is what I like to do to stay in good shape. Traveling is a passion...I hope to go to Istanbul and Cape Town in the near future--keep your fingers crossed. Oh, and don't forget about Prague.

On a day-to-day basis, I enjoy most everything. I suppose you could say that I appreciate most things in my life. During the week I read, watch a good show on television (love a good movie), work on work projects, go shopping or to dinner with friends. Laughter is a must, because we always take ourselves waaaaaaay too seriously.

I would like to meet someone that has a really fun spirit, but knows when to step up and be serious. His heart must be sincere, honest and respectful. It is so important that he loves the life that he has created for himself. Hopefully, he will never waste our time by playing games. As we get older, the time we spend together becomes more meaningful so we can't let the "little" things get in the way of the big picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite little pizza place in North Beach...then go find a gelato afterwards.
Have a nice dinner somewhere and then walk around San Rafael. The streets are beautiful at night, because they are always lit up.
Take a stroll at Blackies Pasture, then go somewhere to have appetizers and wine.
I guess all of my answers are about having time to talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brava747 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married