badssgirl152: badassgirls have badasstoys
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bay city, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
badssgirl152 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pipe Dept. Hydro Test Pkg. Builder

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised in SW Louisiana my home is still there but will be working in Sweeny for a good long while.. I love to ride motorcycles. I have my own Harley and enjoy long motorcycle rides or just weekend get aways. Love the freedom of the open road and the wind in my face. I have one son that is 24 and one 4 yr old grandson. I am a hard worker and an independent female but there is a missing link...It could be you...I love Rock n Roll, Country,Cajun, zydeco, and Blues music. Not into the bar scene or heavy drinkers. Love cooking in or outdoors, Reading books, movies, hanging out with friends, family or both. Hanging out on the couch on a rainy day. If you want to know more just ask? Genuine and Real men only need apply. Not interested in Games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and good conversation or be spontaneous

Get the POF Mobile Apps