oodonna: Now or Never!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hercules, California
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Asian, Aries
oodonna is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
artist/sign-maker/nature photographer

40 yr class reunion, Sept 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About Donna
I am an artist at heart & in deed. I create "art for faces, places & spaces" : murals, nature/wildlife photography, facepainting, signs & window painting ( splash ). In my past life I created signage & murals for Trader Joes & Home Depot! I love my family & pets, nature & outdoor activities, romance, drawing, painting, animation & digital photography ! I shy away from "mean people" & truly appreciate random acts of kindness & natural beauty. I am compassionate, sensual, creative, very visual & my 2 grown daughters are my pride & joy ! I share my home with four cats, two goldfish & one****tiel !

I value honesty, integrity, communication, kindness, health & fitness in people & especially in a partner! I am seeking a common ground of respect & consideration with humor, chemistry & passion ! I hold high standards for myself & expect the same from my partner. I am in no hurry to rush into anything "serious" but would be open to & welcome a dedicated, exclusively monogamous relationship with that one special guy ? !!! ( could that be you? Send me a message & we can talk ! )

In the meantime, I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, going to new & familiar places.... It's nice to have someone to share meals & adventures with - no strings attached, no expectations, no pressures, no drama !

I really enjoy making art ( facepainting/body art, Chinese brush painting, splash, signs, murals, illustrations, life-drawing, calligraphy, madonnari ) & music ( ukulele), digital photography, trying new recipes & restaurants, bookstores, farmers markets, romantic comedies, animation, bird-watching, hiking, riding my scooter,conservation, recycling, Kayaking/canoeing/rafting, Disney/Pixar, my Iphone, road trips, home-grown fruits & veggies, nice people, good news, live music, french fries, chocolate, yummy vegetarian food & of course, desserts !!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for suggestions ::: Cafe in a bookstore ? Farmers market?? Starbucks , Peets, Gelateria Naia, Jamba Juice??? Breakfast, lunch, dinner, picnic, dessert ????

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to oodonna you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps