salsainatlanta: Salsa Dancer Seeking His Star Partner...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Acworth, Georgia
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
salsainatlanta is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Agent


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Single man,athletically built, full of life and adventure. I LOVE physical activities, from walking in the park.on the beach, or a great night of Salsa,latin dancing.I have been a social dancer most of my life-it is my drug of choice. I am not a smoker or drinker and I do NO drugs, so social dancing is it for me. I have a mini travel RV and love to travel and be a part of nature. I like international travel and cuisine and would have to admit cultural experiences fulfill me the most.I am seeking a single woman, preferrably between the ages of 35 to 45 who is adventurous full of life and ready to have simple ,non complicated fun. She absolutely must be physically fit and willing to venture out and try new and exciting things.True happiness comes by way of the person who you travel with in your journey Much success in your journey! P.S I have absolutely no issue with race or cultural differences as long as you are genuine!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your Choice, public place-,park, picnic, restaurant where we can both be at ease and share stimulating converstaion.