guerita77: Looking for a genuine person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
707-northbay, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
guerita77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm new to this but here it goes. First and for most I am a mom. I have one daughter. I'm Mexican and I'm fluent in Spanish. I'm down to earth pretty easy going kind girl. Very loyal, out spoken, caring, ambitious and respectful of others. I have a great sense of humor enjoy is just too short. I like dancing wheather it's english or spanish music or some slow ones, cooking I pretty much do everyday and I love trying new things, camping in the summer time and spending time with family and friends. I come from a big Mexican family which I am very close too. Family is very important to me. I like watching football. I'm a huge Raider fan (yes I said it Lol). I like all kinds of music expect country and rock. Love those oldies but goodies! Well I hope that this gives you a little idea about me until we meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as my initial date....It really doesn't matter what we do as long as I am with good company!

Get the POF Mobile Apps