sweetjustme: Its all about the chemistry
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingston-upon-hull, UK
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
sweetjustme is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Paula
well a bit about me happy go lucky im a half glass full person optimistic but realistic easy going love to laugh
theres one thing in this world that always makes me smile my 3 children and my granddaughter family is very important to me

like any lady like to shop ,love dancing ,like nights out full of laughter and chilled cosy nights in i like most types of music aslong as got good rythm and can dance to it got made redundant so decided never to old to learn went back to college to do social care sat 9 exams and passed all 9 ...not just a pretty face .lol now back working
well theres a bit about me
what im looking for a gsoh , whose happy having nights out and cosy nights in genuine and fun
if want to find out more and interested send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for a drink and chat take it from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetjustme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married