flybrown32: sense of humor, good provider, Loving
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
flybrown32 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello Gentlemen. I don't have to many hobbies, My family is huge and we are all very close. I just love being with family and hanging out with them. I Love going to church so I am definitely looking for a God Fearing Man. I love to watch movies and television on my down time. I am alway's open to new experiences and opportunities.
I am a very honest and loyal person. I may seem shy at first, but once I warm up you will get to know the real me and you will find out that I am not so quiet after all....LOL. I don't play games with men I just want respect and to be treated like a queen.
I love all genre's of music, but mostly R&B soul, old school.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do something simple on a first date, such as going to the movies and dinner, or we could go bowling and just have some fun trying to get to know more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to flybrown32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps