Ks42089: Something vague and insightful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ks42089 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
1. I am working on my membership to the 501st Legion
2. I am a true romantic but a tomboy at heart
3. I have eaten squirrel
4. I am a legitimate gamer girl
5. I am allergic to citrus
6. I am currently taking an EMT course and plan to be working on an ambulance by the end of the year
7. I have been to Egypt but have otherwise never left the United States
8. If you challenge me to a Lord of The Rings trivia battle, I will take. you. out.
9. Everything I have I obtained on my own through perseverance and dedication. I am tremendously proud of this
10. I have two tattoos and plan on getting more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll leave that up to you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ks42089 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps