roseagain1951: Looking for my last relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Michigan
66 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
roseagain1951 is looking for a relationship.
High school
food service

Feb. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About rose
Hi, I'm Rose and I'm easy ... to get along with. I have a great sense of humor, like to cook and dine out, dancing, playing pool. Love country music old and new ... I enjoy going out but also enjoy relaxing at home watching a good movie.

If you are looking for someone to rollerblade, crosscountry ski, run a marathon, mountain climbing or sky diving please move on to the next profile, that's just not me. If you want a real down to earth woman who is hard working, fun and loyal I hope to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or just for a drink. Quite place to talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to roseagain1951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps