cpope6: "Looking For what could be"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
cpope6 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love music I like old school and new school R&B a little rap not much I am in school to get my masters. I Love riding horses and fishing. I want someone to sweep me off my feet a show me a good time I want one who best interest is always at heart. I like men with goals, has their own, ambitious, and funny. I have built a wonderful life for myself and I'm trying to find someone to share it with. I'm a very deep person I love a person that can make me think. Everything matters to me from what you say to how you act to the way you love. One day I will find that one that I can smell before they get here hear them when they not there and taste them when I speak.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to go to a bar get you drunk so can tell me the truth about yourself. Lol I'm joking I want to hang out get to know you have some laughs talk about what could be and maybe have a few drinks.