skipfid: Looking for fun loving Lady
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oak lawn, Illinois
Details
69 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
skipfid is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired attorney


dating
Me on right Big Hurt on left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Skip
Spending part of the wimter down in Naples, summers in my home town of Chicago. My taste in music is kind of eclectic from classical and opera to rock, blues and country. I love to play work out, play golf, travel, dine out and cook. I'm fairly tall, 6-4,fairly good looking, like to have a good time and would like to meet someone with similar or maybe different tastes. Currently reading Zen for Americans originally published in 1905..just to let you know how eclectic I am...but as the lyrics in an old song say, " I keep wishing I were somewhere else, walking down a srange new street...Hearing words I have never heard from a girl I've yet to meet "...a card carring romantic too..... In my pic I'm on right Big Hurt on left...for those who are not baseball fans

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess coffee at Starbucks or a Drink at Bonefish if in Naples or some similar place up north would work to see if we click





Get the POF Mobile Apps