dejavu666: looking for a genuine guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bathgate, Scotland
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
dejavu666 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
local government

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I like going for walks in the country, picnics, going to the cinema and theatre, dancing, eating out, going to the pub and exploring new places. I have a young outlook on life and a bubbly personality.

I am looking for a guy who is fun to be with and is genuine and honest. I also like taller men, at least 5ft 10 ins tall, and would also prefer if possible to meet someone within a 25 mile radius.

If I do not reply to your message please do not be offended, it just means I feel we would not be suited to each other. I will also not reply to anyone who does not have more than one photo of themselves on the site, as you cannot really get an idea of what a person looks like from one photo alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet for a drink or a coffee, this gives us both a chance to chat and get to know a bit about each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps