nicelady50: Looking for one man to love.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
nicelady50 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Owner

Taken April 18, 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

SEX? YES, I like sex, every women enjoys sex when her man respects, loves and treats her well. YES I do know how to make a man feel like a man. I am looking for a relationship so if you are seeking a FWB, cougar, sex buddy, prostitute, or a one night stand on POF then I don't want to waste any of your precious time, please don't e-mail me about sex, send me pictures of your dangle, or ask whether or not I like sex, please just look elsewhere :)

I'm not affraid of trying new things so my interests are as varied as my expieriences. All the above I have done within the last year and I plan to continue. I enjoy horseback riding, motor cycles, and sail boats but I don't own any of those. I also enjoy bike riding, dancing, and roller blading but have not done any in years so I find it difficult to put myself into a catagory of interests and found it easier to list the things that I enjoyed over the last year. I am just getting into kayaking and am enjoying it too.

I am honest, loyal and trustworthy. I like to enjoy myself and beyound that I like the people that I am with to enjoy themselves too, I have never been accused of being a burden to someones good time. In relationships I have been told that I'm very caring, loving and open with my feelings and sensitive to others feelings. It may be because I'm a Massage Therapist, people often tell me that they are very relaxed around me. Also I'm told often that I'm funny.

I fall into the category of low maintenance, content, giver, independent, outdoors, light hearted, happy, somewhat quiet (shy at first) down to earth type. I'm always trying to learn something new, and trying to improve on myself too. I work hard and play hard, try my best to get along with people and I don't like to play games, control people, or manipulate them. I don't use sex as a weapon. I believe men are what they are, all you can do is love them for what they are. I respect people for their core beliefs and feelings, when in an argument I like to talk things out not yell, I will always try to see the other side of an issue and opt to resolve it rather than see it as a battle to fight and conquer.

I'm not looking for my clone, I don't expect to find a man that likes to do crafts, sew and bake tarts with me but I do want someone with simuliar interests, independant and trustworthy enough that we can both do the things we enjoy and come together somewhere in the middle, I am looking for someone on the same path that I'm on so that we can grow together, I'm not seeking someone to just get along with I want someone that my life will blend well with, mesh and become interwoven. Friends first to see if we are compatable. I am looking for a long term relationship but it does not have to be that we live together or be married.

Music: I enjoy most music but, I don't like Hard Rock, Heavy Metal or Rap.

Must not have: weird sex fetishes, alchohol related health problems, alcoholism, drug use, medical marijuana use, allergies to pets, HIV pos., sexually transmitted diseases, anger control problems, done prison time, unhealthy life style, a wife, unpaid child or spousal support, debt up the ying yang, gambling debt, couch potato personality, excessive sports fan, cheated on past lovers, looked to women to borrow money, used a relationship for the purpose of housing or other financial gain.

Must have: teeth, a job or comfortable retirement with a hobby (disabled vet okay), ability to enjoy a womans touch, good family values, good hygiene, believe that God exists, been monogamous in relationships, a history of being a good citizen (clean record), very healthy sexual appetite or willing to take prescribed medication to have a healthy sex life.

PLUS POINTS (would be nice to have): a man that enjoys the outdoors and a beautiful garden, military background, mechanically inclined, clean shaven, no more than two tattoos, ability to whistle, a nice smile, a good hearty laugh, hearty appetite, white, asian or asian/white, white/mixed race.

If you think that we would be a good match after reading all this then please e-mail me and tell me what you would do if you had a paid year off of work and you could do anything you wanted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to see right off if there is a connection and just meet for a cup of coffee. From there??? No long e-mail relationships please.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nicelady50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke