redkiteflies: Something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
redkiteflies is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have a great career and own my own beautiful home. I'm secure in my place in life and would like to share new experiences such as hiking, biking, dancing, short trips, cycling....with a fun partner. Something low key, low pressure, focusing on friendship.

I am a smart, creative person who loves activity but also cherishes time spent with a good book or entertaining movie. An active spiritual life is a large part of who I am.

My 12 year old son lives with me during the school year and lives with his father during the summer.

I'm happiest when I'm in nature and with animals. I own two dogs which I walk-run daily. I work in social services, so spending a satisfied day by myself tending to my flower gardening, soaking up scents, sun, and all that is vivid and alive without words, is something enjoyable for me.

I cherish simplicity, nature, family, art, music, higher purpose, and taking the road less traveled whenever possible.

Please note: I'm not the one for you if:
You have a criminal record or spent time in jail or prison.
You grow, sell or possess illegal substances; yes I know marijuanna is an herb, but its still illegal.
You have addiction issues, that includes cigarettes.
You are into online porn

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, coffee, tea or lunch, to see if we like each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to redkiteflies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married