Age: 42
Age: 39
iuinfoman: Great guy looking for a travel partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bloomington, Indiana
47 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
iuinfoman is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
University faculty

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Matt
I have a great life! I have plenty of friends, a rewarding and well-paying career, and a wonderful family. I just need to find someone to share it with me.

I teach at a large university, and part of my teaching duties just changed to include running a clinic to provide technology services for nonprofits. I absolutely love teaching. It gives me a huge energy boost when I go into a classroom, and the expression a student has on their face when they finally "get it" is worth all of the hard work.

My hobbies include playing basketball, weightlifting, cooking gourmet meals (I'm a trained bartender and Italian cook!), and watching movies. During breaks from teaching I like travel to warm spots to SCUBA dive and generally enjoy the outdoors. People think I am almost a decade younger than I really am, and I attribute that to working with and around college students as well as a fairly healthy lifestyle and decent genes :)

When I'm home I'll try just about anything. Movies, IU cultural events, performances at the IU Auditorium, seeing a band at the Bird, whatever sounds good. I can also be persuaded to stay home, pop in a DVD and curl up on the couch.

I'm searching for an intelligent, attractive, romantic partner with whom I can share my love for fine wine, great food, and traveling to new and exotic places.

Due to my job I get plenty of opportunities to travel. I'm usually away having fun during every school break. I spend about 3-5 weeks a year overseas and another 2-3 traveling through the US. I've been all over western and southern Europe, New Zealand, Jamaica, Barbados, Morocco, India, Japan, and China to mention a few places.

Get the POF Mobile Apps