colorgirl17: Larry thinks I'm awesome!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
colorgirl17 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Art Director/Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a creative, professional Christian woman with an outgoing personality. People tell me I'm big-hearted, giving, thoughtful, loyal, loving and a good and faithful friend.

I am spontaneous, ready for a new adventure and I also like to plan...a special night out or an awesome trip somewhere warm. I love to travel when i can! La Dolce Vita!

Summer is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy spending time up north....being in the warm sun, boating, seadooing, waterskiing (if it's calm, of course!), taking a walk with the dogs, running the dirt roads, eating a grilled meal on the deck....life doesn’t get any better!

I’m looking for a Christian man who is outgoing with a fun sense of humor....someone who shares my love of being by the water, enjoying summer activities, and is open to new travel adventures. Thoughtfulness, integrity, ambition and an open communicator are qualities I'm looking for. Is this you? If you're interested in me, send me an email and let’s get to know each other.

Please note: my faith is important to me. I prefer a man who has the Lord in their life. If you have 'non-religious' stated on your profile, I most likely will not show an interest. Just wanted to be honest here.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to colorgirl17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps