plowoper8r
Age: 37
Long Term
Brian71121: Please get me off this website...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Fairport, New York
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Brian71121 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
HVAC







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Brian
I don't have much hope for this site....but why not...I'm just trying to find "the one". Maybe you are here...if you are, you probably came reluctantly like me.

Me: I have an 11 year old son....he lives with me all the time...he's easily my favorite person in the world. I like sports, watching and playing, cards, movies ....between work and my sons activities I don't have a whole lot of free time. I consider myself to be kind and live by the golden rule, treat others as you want to be treated. That doesn't include strangers....i make fun of them all the time...not to their face of course, but if I see something stupid I will always have a comment ready. I'm very sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. If you don't appreciate sarcasm...it probably wouldn't work.

You: I don't want to say I'm not picky because I might be...but i still can't make a specific list of dealbreakers. I guess it comes down to having an emotional connection and some sort of physical attraction. I'm sort of old fashioned so I believe its impossible to do either just over my phone. I hope I find you soon cause I'm not a huge fan of this part of it.

Good luck

Brian



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brian71121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 40.
Must not be married