Mountain769: Adventurous
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jackson ca, California
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Mountain769 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Straight up. I think I've been dealt some pretty good cards. I like my life. I'm happy, curious and not bored. My very big family helped give me a solid foundation and a little character. Taught me to be proud of my accomplishments and to learn from my mistakes. To be confident, strong, ambitious, humble and compromising when the time calls for it. I'm naturally a social person and am generally attracted to the same, however a close group of good friends is much more appealing to me than a bunch of friendly aquaintances.

I've lived in a few different places inside and outside of the United States. I enjoy the big city as much as the big spaces. I'm also very happy at home, enjoying some downtime with people that I love. I'm uncomplicated and complicated. I'm a down to earth country boy at heart, but at the same time I have a taste for culture and occasionally, a few of the finer things in life. I appreciate a plush bed in the nicest hotel but I love a cozy bag with the rain beating down on my tent.

I like a witty, little edgy, tomboy with a girly, sensual, vulnerable side. She's classy, confident, smart, but humble. She knows herself, but doesn't know how truely beautiful she is. She doesn't worry when she breaks a nail or if I accidentally get mud on the floor. She's got hiking boots and a ski jacket and she'd at least consider hanging out in a tent and a sleeping bag from time to time. I'm constantly learning. Smart girls will get me and intelligence is a big turn-on. I admire people who really care about their community, other people and whats going on in the world.

I'm casual day to day, but I'm as at ease in a suit and tie as I am shorts and T-shirt or boots and jeans. Black tie nights aren't an every weekend thing for me, but I do like them once in a while just the same. I don't believe in getting old. Growing up some maybe, but not getting old. I like to break a sweat a few times a week and even though I'm a foodie I try to eat right. Good health is important to me and I would be most physically attracted to someone who cares about their health too. Those who know me will almost always describe me as a mans man.. whatever that really truely means. You could describe me as attractive, but I don't think really in the pretty boy kinda way. I'm a guy and I'm more rugged than pretty. I have green eyes/brown hair. I'm 6' tall and 210 pounds.

My friends and family are the most important part of my life. I'd give to the moon and back for each and every one of them. I'm very proud to say that my good friends have made me a Godfather a few times over now. Of all the things I've accomplished in life I'm most proud of this.

I have a good white collar career in a very old, traditional blue collar industry. I'm usually local, but I'm in a regional management position in the heavy machinery sales industry so I have to travel out of state some for work too. I enjoy what I do and feel very much at home in such a perfect industry for my lifestyle... I liked Tonka trucks when I was a little boy.

Who knows what this might bring. I'm not looking to meet a million girls. I'd like to meet a girl that I like as much as she likes me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mountain769 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 55.