hdsportsterlowrider: Looking for that Special Someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
hdsportsterlowrider is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Back in college

Just Me at the Beach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Going back to college to get a Vet Tech degree. Love the beach, movies, and museums.
Very involved in animal rescue and fostering. My daughter is my first priority in life. I enjoy being around my friends and my family. I like to have cookouts and enjoy a movie night with my daughter. Occasionally I get the chance to go out to a bar and have a few drinks. I like to watch football or go to a game. I enjoy cooking all kinds of foods especially Italian. I like going out to resturants and trying new things or just staying at home and enjoying dinner and a movie with popcorn..LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would like to go out to dinner and get to know each other more. Talk about common goals or likes and dislikes. Another type of date would be taking me to a football game and drinking a few beers..LOL