KnightzBrand: Ocean Blue
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Steilacoom, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
KnightzBrand is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

My Trip to Wurzburg, Yellow was Bright and Comments were huge.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hobbies for me might be a little different, as far as detailing an interior of my surroundings is goal of mine. Some day I would like to give back in helping others not so fortunate and making a difference in lives of a few and many. My Goal is to become a very inspirational person to those I keep close and whom I share apart of my lifes wealth with. I guess, I can be real casual according to my friends and then somedays it's kick back relax, take in a long drive or enjoy a night out to dinner with some great friends. What's important to me is I try not to think negative, the light of most negativity gets you no where in life. Im attracted to smart, funny, confident and well rounded mature individuals and people with good taste. Music don't really have a favorite other than whats new and what kind of music supports the lyrics for every word! I'll probably listen to anything once and decide from there. For the most part, be great at who you are and support your goals & the people you love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What Ever Happens, Happens, live it, learn it and love it, express your tats on my level! It's a whole other level and well coffee or a road trip to dinner might save a great conversation! You tell me and we'll see what's new.