Aman4U2day: Happy Camper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pasco, Washington
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Aman4U2day is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hazardous Materials Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Maybe the less said here is for the best because who really reads this stuff anyway. I am double XL sized guy and that doesn't mean that I am fat. It is mainly due to my genetics and the fact that I like to workout often My descendants came to America from Norway. I would describe myself as a jack of all trades and a do it yourselfer kind of guy. I like to be outdoors, in the mountains, on a beach, camping, hiking and riding motorcycles in the dirt and on the street. I really like to ride motocross bikes out in the desert or on a track. I like to get out to explore new places and try new things. Especially like the Oregon coast. and like Priest Lake Idaho too. I like to listen to music, all different types. I like to go out to a movie or dinner once in a while. I have traveled to Europe, Japan, the Caribbean, Philippines, and most of the US. I have a good job and have my own financial situation under control. I am a pretty responsible guy. I think life and relationships are sometimes complicated but it wouldn't be very exciting if this were not true.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll decide depending on what we might have in common, whatever the case it should be low keyed and low stress. Maybe a walk along the river or and get something to drink.