stecami: good heart, professional, tall, health.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
stecami wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

Happy New Years everybody!!!!!!! We have a whole new year to make those resolutions happen :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy reading, writing, and listening to music during my free time. I am fond of cuddling during a stormy winter day and renting movies and just relaxing at home, drinking my coffee latte. During my time off from my job, I go out to dance or just simply get in the car and drive off somewhere, to be close to nature, to wind down and simply exist. My current goals are to find someone with whom I can share my life with and live great moments together. I am looking for a person who shares my same ambitions, goals, and dreams. What makes me a distinct person is that I know how to live and enjoy life. I am a very outgoing and funny person, who enjoys helping others out when they need it the most.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simply a place where we could converse and I could listen to what the other person was saying, to experience what their personality is like and to get to know them better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stecami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke