jusdus69: Spark looking for Tinder
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellview, Florida
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jusdus69 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Do Gooder

Stich and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello and thanks for taking a peek.

I was born and raised right here in Pensacola. I joined the Marines out of high school, which was one of the best decisions of my life. I loved the military, but did not want to raise my family in that environment. I attended school after that and began my career. My job allows me to show compassion and assistance to the elderly and disabled. I have been divorced for two years and share custody of my two teenagers who I adore and am very proud of.

I am funny with a witty sense of humor. At times I can be sarcastic, and may offend the thin skinned. But, I can take as well as give. With that said, I am a gentleman. I open doors, say please and thank you, say yes mamm and carry groceries in the rain.I am affectionate and faithful.

I very much enjoyed being married, however unfortunately, it did not last. I want to find a friendly person to start a friendship, courtship and relationship with. I welcome children, but do not want anymore of my own.

I am a excellent cook, however, have lately been focusing more on healthy eating and substituting the kitchen for the gym. I could use some motivation in both areas. Healthy eater and gym member is a plus. I love gulf seafood and Thai. I eat raw oysters and sushi. Picky eaters beware. I have a close relationship with my younger brother and his family. I have very few close friends. I camp often and like to take day trips and weekend getaways. I have a car, not a truck and do not hunt. Not that I am a bambi loving nut, Just wasn’t raised like that and its not my thing. I, do however, salt water fish, but not enough.

I hope to here from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be very casual at a place with a back door lol. Just kidding.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jusdus69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps