kag8777: Be open to whatever comes next...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
kag8777 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
"We must be willing to let go of the life we have planned, so as to have the life we have waiting for us."
-Joseph Campbell

After splashing in puddles in Portland for a couple years I traded my rain boots back in for flip flops and sun. I'm really happy to be home in Southern California and looking to meet someone to experience life with. I grew up in Portland but have spent over ten years living down here and I couldn't imagine myself anywhere else. I'm very caring, loyal & honest and looking for a man that shares similar qualities and more. I'm at a very happy place in my life and am ready to find someone to enjoy & share life with.

Being active is a very big part of my life and I am hoping to find someone to share that with. I love playing tennis, hiking and I would take a yoga class every day if I could. I enjoy music, movies & a good TV show from time to time. I'm a fan of playing board games every so often too. Just watch out because I always win. I love going to sporting events but will happily sit through a game on TV, especially if it's an Oregon Ducks football game. My friends mean the world to me and are the main reason I moved back to Southern California after a couple years away so I try to spend as much time with them as I can.

I'm looking for a man that is driven, honest, caring and dependable. Someone who is grounded & secure in who he is and happy with where he is in life. I want someone I can laugh and have fun with but also someone who can tone it down if something serious comes up. I want to find someone who I can grow with who will embrace life as it happens (and not get too caught up in the past or in the future). If this sounds like you, please feel free to contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kag8777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps