cbennyy2: city born, but country sworn
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milford, Connecticut
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
cbennyy2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
chrysandra. 21. I just graduated with an associate degree in criminal justice and im in the process of heading to the police academy (: ive wanted to be a cop since i was 7 and wont let anything stop that. I have high goals and expectations for myself and won't let anything get in the way of them. I'm a huge sports fan (giants, yankees, longhorns, nhra) and I love to have fun. I love to smile and make people laugh. My friends and family mean the world to mr and without them I dont know where I would be. I'm a tough cookie. I don't take crap from anyone and have no problem setting you in your place. Driving around with the windows down and music up is my escape. im a country girl at heart and pretty much only listen to it. I swear i should have been born down south. Im not like most girls, i tell it how it is and i expect the truth back. Im independent as anything, have been since i was little and only rely on myself. anything else feel free to message (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to cbennyy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke