ryo: Are there any keepers out there???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
ryo is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
Admin. Asst.


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
1. I'm a newbie on my Suzuki SV650s...not confident enough to split lanes yet...key word, YET...lol...but I am confident enough to learn. Contrary to what my friends say, bowling is NOT just for married men who want to drink and get away from their wives...
2. Goals...? To keep my mind open to this internet dating...lol...seriously,...someone who has their own time with the boys and comes home to tell me a funny story about the night...but also doesn't have any problems with me going out for girls night...because the best times will be "our times..."
3. I find humor in everything. I love to laugh, sometimes at my own expense...but mostly at my friends...tomboy at heart, but I promise I will never embarass you at a company function or at your family holiday dinner...
4. It really depends on my mood. I'll listen to my son's rap and hip hop then make him listen to my classical just to annoy him...FYI: not into country...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date? Hmmm...maybe lunch, some where we can talk...or just Starbucks...HINT: if you really want my heart, lunch AND Starbucks would be a nice start...;o)