sojourner1973: fish out of water
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sandersville, Georgia
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sojourner1973 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Todd
I'm easy-going and laugh pretty easily (which is one of my favorite things to do) Music has always been really important to me - I mostly listen to alternative rock, 80's, 90's, 00s (?). I work as a software developer. Also, I should mention that describing myself on a dating website makes me uncomfortable. I recently moved to Sandersville to live close to my 8 year old son, but I travel as much as I can... I've always had a pretty bad case of wanderlust. I take at least 2 trips a year. So if you like travel, you're welcome to join me :)! I'm really looking for somebody to enjoy life with. Send me a message if you think we could have fun getting to know one another. Coffee is good, dinner is better... not a movie (can't really talk in a movie) I like to go someplace neither of us has been before.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee is good, dinner is better... not a movie because you can't talk in a movie!