LilMissLo06: Looking for a good,genuine guy!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tracy, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
LilMissLo06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I was going to put this at the end yet I know that not all of you will really read all or any of my profile...

Guys: If you want to sext, try to get in my pants, or dirty talk...before you message me...DON'T!
For a girl like me, an intelligent conversation is so much more intriguing than seeing what you look like without a shirt please keep your clothes on!
Thank you! =]


~I really can't deny it. I am who I am. I run into things, I trip, I spill food, and I don't have it all together 100% of the time.

~I laugh at the stupidest things and I have a huge habit of snorting when I laugh which makes me laugh harder because I think it's funny.

~I'm stubborn and have to learn things by experiencing them myself.

~I'm very outgoing and could start a conversation w/basically anyone, anywhere, anytime, and about anything.

~I have no regrets because I truly believe everything happens for a reason and at one time or another whatever it may be, made me happy so there's no point in regretting.

~I'm a total bookworm and I guess that is the nerdy side of me.

~I'm very upfront, honest, and blunt which can be construed as *****iness but I'd rather say something than nothing at all.

~I trip over my feet and even trip going UP stairs, run into things, and tend to make a complete dork of myself but that's fine because that's who I am.

~I have one tattoo and plan on getting more.

~I am an only child.

~I have dyed my hair a lot and right now it's probably the closest to natural it will ever be. It's been from one extreme to the next.

~I say some pretty random beans and the word balls is used frequently i.e. "Oh balls!"

~I am the woman who carries a pepper spray/mace/uv marking dye combo and a knife because one can never be too careful.

~Oh, and I am a pretty kickass much so, I can make a drink that would knock your socks off! =P

~I love baseball and hockey!

~I am always down for some gaming.

~A favorite past time is getting my hands dirty by helping work on cars...rebuild an engine, install a sway bar...etc!

I was juggling 2 jobs which took up a lot time. I worked part time at Target in the Starbucks, Food Ave, and dressing room/operator (depending on the day.) When needed I was a nanny for a family I'd been with for almost 4 years. I took care of two boys who are now 5 and 8.

I am currently working for my father by helping him with some computer consulting work and taking care of my grandparents. It gives me time with family and time so I can go back to school...and yes I still get paid and it has a good amount of perks.

I am not in college currently and not sure when I'm going back. I need to figure out what I really want to do w/my life. I am a "beauty school dropout," so at least I know what I don't want to do w/my life.

In a way I feel I am behind since I'm not in college or have a degree like most people on this site. However, I also feel that my time away from school has been time well spent. I had been spending it by helping raise someone else's children. It taught me a great deal.

Books- Anything that keep my interest. Now that I have a nook it's hard to stop sampling and buying books...I have an addiction. HELP!

Movies- Mostly anything.

TV- 2 Broke Girls, CSI's, NCIS's, Criminal Minds, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Being Human, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones...

Food- Italian, Mexican, American, Thai, and good ol' home cooked meals.

Music- 12 Stones, 3 Doors Down, A Change Of Pace, AC/DC, Adele, Amos Lee, Amy Belle, Andrew Belle, Aqualung, Bad Company, Ben Harper, Crossfade, Dashboard Confessional, Disturbed, Drowning Pool, Fefe Dobson, Five For Fighting, Hoobastank, Howie Day, Imogen Heap, Jack Johnson, James Morrison, Jet, Joshua Radin, Kesha, Kris Allen, Kyler England, Lifehouse, Metallica, Miranda Lambert, Nickelback, One Republic, Papa Roach, Parachute, Paramore, Rob Zombie, Rosi Golan, Ry Cumming, Saliva, Sander Bohlke, Saving Abel, Shinedown, Simple Minds, Skillet, Sleeperstar, Something Corporate, Switchfoot, Tawgs Salter, The Afters, The Fray, The Script, Theory Of A Deadman, Thousand Foot Crutch, Train, Tyrone Wells, and Vertical Horizon. Just to name a few. =]

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilMissLo06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married