gvsu1504: It's your turn to do the chasing.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Native American, Taurus
gvsu1504 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl

stuck at work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me

I grew up in Charlevoix, MI, moved to Grand Rapids after I finished high school and have been here ever since. I go to GVSU and work second shift at an area hospital. Tends to make dating hard, but I would like to change that. I had my own place for about 4 years and absolutely loved it, then I moved into a duplex with a coworker/friend for a year to save money, and now I'm back on my own again.

Music is pretty much amazing. If I could listen to it 24/7, I would probably be completely fine with that. My taste changes with my mood. The presets in my car range from country, to rock, to hip hop, and a little bit of easy listening.

I love being outside and taking in the sunshine while I can. Tubing, beach, fishing, grilling, you name it. It's hard to enjoy the outdoors when you're in the city though because I grew up in the country, so I'm still catching on to that.

I am down to earth, sarcastic, and affectionate

Just go for it. I'm kinda shy, but open up once I get to know you and your reactions to things. I'm goofy, and like to laugh a lot.

UPDATES : I've made a lot of changes to better myself and get healthy again. On May 3, 2011, I made one of the most exciting and biggest life changes to date. I decided to have lap band surgery and get back to a happy and healthier me. I immediately began dropping weight, and after hitting the evil plateau, I'm back on track. I'm currently down 68lbs and counting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not too picky. I hate the typical dinner and a movie though. Let's do something crazy and spontaneous!

Get the POF Mobile Apps