hmmm21: Giving this a try...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El monte, California
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
hmmm21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
Writing about myself is not something I am a pro at. I am sure a lot of these guys will impress you more in this category. I feel more comfortable sharing my life over the phone, online chatting, or in person. In general, most of my friends would describe me as open-minded, easy going, fun to party/hang out with. I am proud to say I am very confident, but can be very silly on the weekends. I am very independent since I am the only child, but enjoy good company. I work hard, so I feel it is only fair that I also play hard. I think each person that comes into my life have their interesting stories to share, and I am that kinda guy that loves to hear those stories. Sports is part of my life (NFL and NBA are my favorites). I enjoy playing basketball, but sometime I prefer some more peaceful activities like weekend fishing trips, and hanging out with friends for poker & bbq. I almost insist traveling out of town on most holiday weekends. I am looking for a friend 1st, and if I can make her laugh without saying a joke, then we can take it to the next level. I am very laid back, and I am here to find a similar person. Life is way too short for drama, and I am sure you're feel the same. Thanks for reading this silly profile. If you are not interested, I hope you will find that one special person yourself...good luck

Get the POF Mobile Apps