Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 36
Hang Out
biomechanicali: fun in the sun ....and the rain
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Eureka, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
biomechanicali is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
problem solver

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a bit critical, sarcastic, quiet, compassionate, and adventurous. im educated, intelligent and a bit unconventional. i have a bachelors in biology. i was a vet tech and an automechanic for many years. Ive gone to school or worked fulltime for a long time, I'm trying a slightly different approach. my life is no longer a conventional 40-50hour work week and i dont miss it. not to say i dont work hard. im not a hippy. i guess im sort of an intellectual redneck hippy. i eat meat but i can enjoy vegetarian and i smoke herb(we're in cali after all). i am as open minded as i am particular. i try not to judge. i love all kinds of animals and have a dog of my own. i learned to like most genres of music by now. big on rock r n b, blues, rap , reggae, country, classical. Intelligent lyrical content and musical talent are my only requirements. as far as life goes id like to be happy. that means good friends family and experiences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm i usually would do some kinda beach trip. run the dog on the beach or around the pumpstation. if weather wouldnt permit im down for pool, bowling or rollerskating. mushroom hunting hiking fishing? smokin a doob in the redwoods. frisbee

Get the POF Mobile Apps