Mr_He: *New Improved Debt Free
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Mr_He is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Broadcast Production


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Super easy going guy, who loves to hear people's laughter.

I am kinda new to the area, just over a year. I moved here to start a new job that I enjoy.

I love hearing perspectives and would rather talk than watch a tv. I don't own a tv - but I get into Netflix. Spotify is grand. MUSIC!!

I got bored of hangovers a few years ago- but I love a house party, a good live show, or tasty wine with dinner.

I am a total and complete gentleman. Chivalry is not dead here. If you like a courteous thoughtful friend and lover, well, ..... Hello.

I'm happiest when someone is comfortable being silly with me. I like being ridiculous. But I'm always respectful.

Did I not say travel yet... TRAVEL! I'm a super good level headed travel companion. Would like to find the right person to do more of it with.

I tend to migrate to gals who don't need to make themselves up to much.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything - Id babble to start, I know it, its my nervous flinch. Laughing is key for me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr_He you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps