kylies69: :p
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buckeye, Arizona
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
kylies69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What I'm looking for is not marriage,but a man or woman ideally its this:
-We're best friends
-We have different/similar interests[same meets same,boring]
-we have an understanding
-we're down for each other
-It comes naturally
-You can handle my brutal honesty
-We just click,
-we both love sex
-we're both freaks :)

This is me:
-I'm 5"8, I'm a BBW,yeah few extra pounds and i love it
-I love laughing,texting,seeing new places,meeting new people,music,scary movies,make-up,
-i like to cook,clean, maybe a tiny case of OCD haha,well at least you know now

*Personally i think i'm a very chill girl,Down to earth,sexy,exciting,funny,intoxicating,comforting.
In a lot of ways i'm just like one of the boys[i never cared much for the girl friends] and in so many ways i'm that naughty,charasmatic,intruiging Woman That you just can't get past ;)

sex test results :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
kick back @ one or grab dinner, cuddle up/play pool