Dennis89431: looking for adventurous girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fernley, Nevada
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Dennis89431 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar

another long road driveing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I think that im a hard working man. never been unemployed for more than 2 mo. when relocateing. I work more hours than most.
I grew up in San Diego CA, lived in Jacksonville NC,While I served in the USMC, I lived in Las Vegas for 3 yrs. I traveled all over the U.S. as a truck driver.
Now I work for a company in sparks NV
n my time off I like to be out doing things from a drive to takeing my boat out for fishing or just raceing around the lake. somedays getting off the beaten path and 4 wheeling in the desert or just cruiseing the trails
one realy nice thing to do is be on the boat during a nice summer night
I enjoy going out for a beer or bbq and few beers with freinds at home

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is allways hard to decide where and what you would do by yourself.
I like to find out what my possible date would feel compfortable with, but I try to meet someone for lunch or a couple drinks dureing the day

Get the POF Mobile Apps