smiletoday777: Soulmate. best friend. the one. perfect guy..REAL?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newmarket, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
smiletoday777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Cmon girls, you are not going to find this mythical man here on this site.(or anywhere else!)

How about a fun and funny guy, intelligent and not bad looking

He slices, he dices, he can even cook(shake and bake).

But wait, you also get someone who can string more than two coherent sentences together at a time.

This man not only walks and talks, he actually does dance(over 30's dances).

He has 3 daughters and has been fully trained to navigate around women's moods and feelings.(and he doesn't leave the toilet seat up!)

Travels well and presents nicely to friends and family.

Email NOW as this is a FREE limited time offer.(pst, shipping and handling extra).

Fine print: this offer not intended to solicite women already attached, no guarentees warranties or manufacturers endorsements are available with this man, this man has been previously enjoyed by original owner and is now refurbished and offered on an "AS IS" basis., follow all instructions included for use in present condition

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Interesting conversation, personal story telling and lots of laughter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smiletoday777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 53.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps