DulceDeLeche_SJ: FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER 2 GET 2 MY IG @iskyehiye_sj
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vallejo/san francisco, California
32 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
DulceDeLeche_SJ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Security/bouncer/sous chef

4th of july weekend at the beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Sj
Fyi... I am not gay bi or on the down low so yes that means i only like real
Life women with real life women body parts and looks need i say more...

Back to the org. topic.. Im 6'7 225 lbs athletic body and play basketball part time (in adult leagues and open gyms and weekend tournaments) and travel around to and from diff cities in Cali by myself just to have something to do a 3rd of the time... I work part time as a cook/prep cook in different kitchens around the bay area also live in a condo in a room mate situation for the time being and i have a AA degree in sociology and almost done with my BA in sociology in which im currently taking a break from so i can take another route in life perusing a culinary arts degree so that for one i can keep a good paying full time job for two become a sous chef and work my way up to head chef and for three eventually open up a line of catering trucks of some sort ... Me myself is a really cool friendly chill and laid back kinda guy who finds enjoyment in just about anything as long as im enjoying myself... i am definitely new to the area and don't know to many people im always down to go out if there's ever someone who wants to show me a good time im open to new things/people If you feel like i can be the guy for you drop me a few lines and let me know whats on your mind... I do not discriminate on weight color or backgrounds... Everybody desvers a chance in my book so hit me up

ps... I AM NOT PERFECT AND NEITHER ARE YOU... in saying that i do have FLAWS none of which i enjoy talking about but currently being worked on one by one... what ever you decide to do just don't let my flaws be a deal breakers between us... over time you will understand my flaws... never live life being a shallow person

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is just sumthings that I like n a female...I kno that nobody is purfect but if there's sumthing on here that don't fit u don't worry about it I'm really not a shallow person

1. grrrrrreat personality

2. sexy as hell

3. thick in all the right places

4. smells good

5. aggressiveness

6. i like a girl that will try to beat my @ss

7. strong minded

8. smart

9. has goals

10. church going

11. cupcaker (i love to cupcake)

12. sexi skinned

13. 18 or over

14. good conversation

15. thankful

16. is willing to stand by me no matter what happens to me

17. athletic

18. able to hold her own

i like to make the first date a surprise so we will leave that for conversation later

Mail Settings
To send a message to DulceDeLeche_SJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.