cheekychap8504: Snapchat :: alandcn
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elgin, Scotland
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
cheekychap8504 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Me again !!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Alan
Hi, Well Im Alan im 29, Self Employed, A hard working guy and i didnt see the harm in signing up to see if i could find some new friends or possibly more,

Im a Fun, Outgoing and sometimes silly man who loves to have a laugh and never takes life to serious, Never in trouble with the law and keep myself to myself when out and about.

I do a bit of amature boxing during the week, Love a good bit of running and sometimes just find myself in the gym when i get bored at home.
I live in elgin on my own, love having a good night out and also quite enjoy a night on the couch.

My aim in life is to become a music Producer/Recording Label.

Looking to find some new friends or possibly more.

Give us a message if i seem like your kind of guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date...............

Well by the time that came round im sure id manage to sort the night out so that both of us had a great time. A nice meal, A fue drinks, Mybe a bit of dancing..........Who knows !!

Get the POF Mobile Apps