JerseyGuy856: If you want to chat,. feel free to message me :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glassboro, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
JerseyGuy856 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Nicky
My name is Nick.Im originally from South west philly and spend alot of my child with family in south philly ,so naturally im a big Eagles Fan. i love going to Eagles games. i also enjoy Drawing, painting, playing paintball.. going bowling.playin pool. layin on the beach. im pretty open to try new things though. i even took up tattooing as a new hobby. im gettin pretty good at it too... I enjoy goin out from time to time , not really a bar person, but ill go out for a drink every now and then, Im mostly italian, and love italian food.. My great grandparents on both sides where from italy, im very family oriented, will do whatever for my family. ne ways if u wanna know more. just ask

workin as a barber in the most long awaited shop ever. in washington twp.. :)
Also, i love tattoos i have over 25 and also do a little tattooin on the side. so if you're not into tats. uve been informed :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for whatevers fun~!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JerseyGuy856 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.