Age: 55
Age: 60
Long Term
FunnyMan30101: Enjoy a dry sense of humor? Stop here!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Acworth, Georgia
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FunnyMan30101 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Self Employed


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hope everyone has a great 2012!

I'm Tim. Thanks for stopping by. I've been described as a nice, funny, friendly guy. This is pretty accurate. It's also who I choose to be as this is where I'm most comfortable. I take pride in not saying anything unless I mean it and following through on the things I say I will do.

As of this writing, I have all of the teeth I was born with, as well as most of the hair. Updates to follow if there are any changes here....

I've been on my own for a few years now. I have a 15 year old daughter (whose pic will not be publicly displayed). She lives with her Mom. We see each other a couple of times a week. She's her own person, as am I. She understands other engagements, same deal with me. I've tried childproofing the House, but she keeps getting back in. :-D. She wants the car, I want quiet. Somewhere in the middle we seem to meet. This leaves me plenty of time for the more Grown up social pursuits.

All that said, I'd simply like to find someone I enjoy spending time with. The things I like, left on my own, are:

Reading (Mostly Fiction...Espionage, Financial and Legal thrillers), Flying (RC Airplanes and actual Ultralites), Comedy Clubs (I used to do Open Mic stand Up..Obviously that didn't work out as a career or you would have seen me on HBO by now....), Outdoor places with live music (warm weather), an outdoor fire (any season), an indoor fire (Winter, College and Pro Football (prefer Pro, but I'm a Bear's fan, so I'm perpetually disappointed).

Of the seemingly obligatory choices between Beach and Mountains, I like both but prefer Mountains. (I, reluctantly these days, still have a cabin in Blue Ridge). NASCAR (mildly), Day/weekend tripping in the Convertible just for fun. Playing with old cars.

When with someone else:
All of the above that's applicable. Laughing. Being silly sometimes. Being serious when it counts. Cooking a nice dinner together, then cleaning up the same way. Talking.

I'm pretty open to other interests (yours), as I like to learn about new things.

That's the basics of me. If all of this resonates with you in any way, I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is something we would need to mutually agree on, IMO. However, I'd be happy to make the suggestion.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunnyMan30101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps