Tim0452: Looking for an independent woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount dora, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Tim0452 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

me not working to hard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard and I like to have a good time on my time off. I like to take the seadoo to Indian rocks beach. The Clearwater area is my favorite for boating. I like cooking out with friends and going out for Monday night football. I work offshore, my schedule is 28 days on 14 days off. Which is not that bad if you think about it I get a two week vacation every twenty-eight days. I am looking for someone that is very secure with thereself and can handle that. Please no drama I don't have time for that in my life. I own my own house in Mount Dora and I am financially stable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be very casual. Have lunch where you can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tim0452 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps