stewie8877: Looking for a fun and attractive woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brunswick/troy, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
stewie8877 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Law Enforcement/ Military


dating
New ink






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
As of now, I am a full time college student, work full time, and have an internship through school. Its been hard meeting Miss Right due to my lack of a social life, so I figured Id give this site a try. My life will be normal again mid December, so Im looking forward to finishing all of this stuff! I am really optimistic and eager to give this a shot (even though I was stood up on my first attempt to actually meet somebody from POF : ( $h!t happens I guess.
Im a very laid back person and cannot stand over-serious people, ones that are full of themselves, and talk about their jobs/work/title all of the time (drives me crazy), or always on their damn cell phones. I like people to just be themselves, act normal, and remember where they came from in life. I guess im unique because of my laid back attitude and spontaniousness.
I am a die hard UFC, Buffalo Bills/Patriots, New York Rangers, and Yankee fan. I absolutely despise the Boston Red SUX (why that team was created I have no clue, lol) and believe any Boston fan living in NYS should be deported, haha. I have a Boston Terrier, Chihuahua, and cat who I consider to be my children, lol, did 8 years in the Marines, usually hit the gym when I can, love going to concerts and sporting events, love wrestling (real wrestling like Greco Roman/Freestyle, not the fake WCW/Monday Night Smackdown crap) and I play in a kickball league here in Albany which is a whole lot of fun. Thats me in a nutshell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date,,,,,, would have to involve food : ) and maybe a movie or something of that nature, dosent matter to me, as long as its something we both dont mind doing, and can actually have a conversation.





Get the POF Mobile Apps