Age: 59
Long Term
jeramiah30: Looking for Best Friend, Partner, Mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakeville, Indiana
75 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jeramiah30 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a semi-retired business owner. I can have free time as I like. I collect toy trains and volunteer my time to operate trains in parks transporting the public, mostly kids up to age 80 or so. Spend time in Indiana, the mountains of So. central Tennessee,and the central West coast of Florida. Would like to motor home to many places in the US. I started my business 49yrs. ago. I have aquired many skills and varied interests over the years while operating the business. I like 50's 60's 70's and country music. Anything popular--not Rap,favorites, sound track of The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, and Amazing Grace. Am looking forward to building a cabin on the TN. property which is on the very end of Ferdonia Mtn. which is just next to Signal Mtn. just over the Mtn. from Chattanooga. Don't drink so can get into all the devilment I want without getting into trouble!! My little dogger has been my constant travel and living companion and am ready to branch out, she'll be jealous but will handle that problem later. Looking for a true friend!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a nice restaurant, get a quiet booth, talk and get to know each other over a quiet dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeramiah30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.